Sequel to Holiday Fling

7 Apr

I have to admit that I haven’t written much on the sequel to Holiday Fling in a while, but due to a REALLY boring episode of My Kitchen Rules (there was no Manu until near the end…come on,seriously? I only watch this show for the sexy Frenchman mmmm) I’ve now managed to write the next scene in the story of Daniel and Lia.

Aaaaand I’ll also share the name of the sequel with you now.

It’s *drumroll* More Than A Holiday Fling.  I know what you’re thinking.  “Jade, where on earth did you get that amazingly original title for the sequel to Holiday Fling?”  Alas, I can not tell you, there’s just some secrets an author can’t share 😉

Leave a Reply

